Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Aurora House Board of directors is so proud of all that we have accomplished and look forward to many more successful years in service to our community.

Board of Directors

Judy Mercel – President

Nancy Fox – Secretary

Jeanne Johnson – Treasurer

Jean DeRuyter – Fundraising Chairperson

Chris┬áBurke – Grants Chairperson

Adam Herman, MD

Sandy Eichas